top of page

First post!!

Let's begin our journey to the world of Japanese anime and manga, which is still undeveloped and wonderful.

(C)2018 MAGES./KADOKAWA/Future Gadget Laboratory


Tu tu ru~! Hi everyone!

My name is Mayu. You can call me Mayu, or Mayushii, the name especially for this blog.


Mayushii is a character's nickname in Japanese anime "Steins; Gate," and "Tu tu ru" is her original greeting. As an anime blog, I just borrow her name.


In this blog, I'm going to introduce and analyze Japanese IP, specifically anime or manga. And sometimes, I will deepen my analysis and look to if the work can be a successful remake in Hollywood and how to do that. This is because I want YOU reading my blog to find the possibility to use Japanese IP as a source material for your movie/TV series. Or simply, I want you to love Japanese culture!


I'm a student majoring in entertainment studies and still "would-be" filmmaker, but I want to provide you the first step to meet the interesting world.


I will start to post main contents soon. See you next time!


Top Picks
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
Latest Posts
Archive
Tags
まだタグはありません。
Social
  • ブラックFacebookのアイコン
  • ブラックTwitterのアイコン
  • ブラックGoogle+のアイコン
bottom of page