top of page

My Must-see List

Tu tu ru~~!

I’m blogging about Japanese anime/manga, but actually, I’ve not checked some works yet, even very popular ones. Then, my friends taught me can’t-miss list of anime. Today I want to share a part of it with you!

 

Haikyuu!

(C) Shunichi Furutachi / Shueisha, Haikyuu!! Production Committee, MBS

Needless to say, it is one of the most well-known sports comic/anime in Japan. However, I’ve never seen it because I am not kind of sports person… But I know I should. This is my next must-see anime.

It’s about volleyball and enthusiastic players.

My Hero Academia

(C) Kouhei Horikoshi / Shueisha, My Hero Academia Production Committee, MBS

I imagine this is the hottest of all anime right now. I was still in Japan when the anime started, but I didn’t see it because I missed to rec the first episode. I’ll see it next too.

Angels of Death (Satsuriku no Tenshi)

(C) 2018 Makoto Sanada / Vaka, DWANGO, KADOKAWA / "Angels of Death" Production Committee

It is this summer’s anime based on Japanese horror game. So it is horror as well, but according to my friend, it’s not so scary and is friendly for someone who doesn’t like the genre.

BACCANO!

(C) Ryohgo Narita, Media Works / Projec Baccano!

I’m interested in this because it’s based on a novel written by the author of “DURARARA!!” It may have some complicated setting and characters like DURARARA.

And more, such as…

  • Noragami

  • Fate Zero

  • PLANETES

  • GHOST IN THE SHELL (made into Hollywood film adaptation!)

  • Maquia

…etc.

 

Readers knowledgeable about any anime, like YOU, might already know all I listed above. Then, please let me know your recommendation which you want me to see or analyze in this blog. I respect your opinion!


Top Picks
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
Latest Posts
Archive
Tags
まだタグはありません。
Social
  • ブラックFacebookのアイコン
  • ブラックTwitterのアイコン
  • ブラックGoogle+のアイコン
bottom of page